FICM Board Elections - RESULTS

30 November 2017

Thank you to everyone who took the time to vote during the FICM Board Elections. The Faculty would like to congratulate those who were newly elected and re-elected. We would also like to thank the candidates who were unsuccessful on this occasion, we hope you will stand again in the future and continue to support the Faculty. A full table of results can be found below: 

Julia Wendon336ELECTED
Christopher Thorpe276ELECTED
Peter Macnaughton254ELECTED
Jonathan Goodall249ELECTED
Gary Mills212ELECTED
Jeremy Cordingley193ELECTED
Lui Forni186 
Zahid Khan177 
Shankaranarayana Nagaraja146 
Marcus Peck144 
Tom Gallacher139 
John Berridge128 
Ramprasad Matsa100 
Roger Stedman92 
Jonathan Greiff65